Search
Categories
Browse Dates
Locations
Browse by Venue View Venue listing
Information

CenterTix home
CenterTix Home


Address:
621 West 6th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
eMail us

Phone:
263-ARTS (263-2787)
Fax: 907-263-2716
TTY: 907-263-2717

AurorA Hours
(Through Sep 1st)
HOURLY 9am to 9pm
DAILY including holidays

CenterTix
Box Office &
Call Center Hours

Mon-Fri: 10am to 4pm
Sat: 12pm to 4pm
Sun: Closed

CenterTix
Holiday Hours

Independence Day
Sat 7/2 CLOSED
Sun 7/3 CLOSED
Mon 7/4 CLOSED

For ticketed events in the ACPA, the CenterTix Box Office opens 90 minutes prior to event curtain times and will remain open through intermission (or 30 minutes after curtain time when there is no intermission and for Voth Hall events).

During these extended hours, the box office gives priority to business for shows performing that same day. All other business may be deferred until the curtain rises.

PARKING INFORMATION

CenterTix

Your Feedback


Join Our Mailing List

Exchange My Tickets

FAQ

 

Promoter Login

Anchorage Concert Association Subscription Information

Anchorage Concert Association is proud to announce their latest season. The ACA has been hard at work to put together a lineup of shows that will inspire and entertain Alaskans over the next year. You're going to love what they've got!

The Broadway Series
Passionate about Broadway Shows? You may want to subscribe to this pre-packaged traditional series. Each year ACA brings the hottest Broadway shows to Anchorage, and this upcoming season is no exception. See Broadway in Anchorage events happening this season!

Pick-a-Pack
Select three or four Anchorage Concert Association performances this season to save 10 percent. Select five or more events to save 15 percent. Pick-a-Pack Subscribers not only save money, they receive priority seating and much more.

Presented by Anchorage Concert Association.

Anchorage Concert Association subscriptionsPerformances available in this season
The following is a comprehensive list of subscription performances throughout the 2016-2017 season.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, September 17, 2016


ACA All Access
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Thursday, September 22, 2016


Jamison Ross
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, September 23, 2016


Peter and the Starcatcher
Presented by Perseverance Theatre

Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 16, 2016


Bruce Hornsby
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, October 1, 2016


Reduced Shakespeare Company
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Thursday, October 6 - Saturday, October 8, 2016


Women of the World
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, October 14, 2016


Grease
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Tuesday, October 17 - Sunday, October 23, 2016


Aoife O'Donovan
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, November 4, 2016


The Second City
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, November 5, 2016


Not Medea
Presented by Perseverance Theatre

Friday, November 11 - Sunday, November 20, 2016


HAPA
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, November 11, 2016


The Nutcracker Ballet
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, November 25 - Sunday, November 27, 2016


David Benoit Christmas Tribute to Charlie Brown
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, December 2 - Saturday, December 3, 2016


Chrish the Ladies
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, December 9, 2016


A Christmas Carol
Presented by Perseverance Theatre

Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 29, 2016


Hold These Truths
Presented by Perseverance Theatre

Friday, January 6 - Sunday, January 15, 2017


Intergalactic Nemesis
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, January 13 - Saturday, January 14, 2017


Simply Three
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, January 20 - Saturday, January 21, 2017


Hot Sardines
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, January 21, 2017


Versa-Style
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, January 27 - Saturday, January 28, 2017


The Moth
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Wednesday, February 8, 2017


Billy Elliot
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 to Sunday, Feburary 19, 2017


WindSync
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, February 24, 2017


They Don't Talk Back
Presented by Perseverance Theatre

Friday, March 3 to Sunday, March 12, 2017


Puddles Pity Party
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, March 4, 2017


Portland Cello Project
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, March 11, 2017


John Cleese
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Thursday, March 16, 2017


Kahulanui
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, March 18, 2017


Rhythm Future Quartet
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, March 25, 2017


Cirque Mechanics Pedal Punk
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, April 7 - Saturday, April 8, 2017


Garrison Keillor
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Tuesday, April 25 to Sunday, April 30, 2017


To Kill a Mockingbird
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Friday, April 28 to Sunday, May 7, 2017


David Sedaris
Presented by Anchorage Concert Association

Saturday, May 13, 2017


Atwood Concert HallAtwood Concert Hall
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
621 West 6th Avenue, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google MapClick here for parking information.Printable Theatre Map for your reference Seat map




Discovery TheatreDiscovery Theatre
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
621 West 6th Avenue, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google MapClick here for parking information.Printable Theatre Map for your reference Seat map




Sydney Laurence TheatreSydney Laurence Theatre
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
621 West 6th Avenue, Anchorage

Locate More Information about the VenueLocate the Venue on Google MapClick here for parking information.Printable Theatre Map for your reference Seat map




Wheelchair Accesible SeatingAll levels of the theatres in the Center have wheelchair-and scooter-accessible locations where patrons can remain in their wheelchairs/scooters or transfer to portable theater seats. Select seats labeled "W" to purchase these seats.

Courtesy WheelchairsException:(Atwood Concert Hall) a standard scooter device cannot be accommodated in E 705-706 or H 702-703 of the Center Orchestra.

Courtesy WheelchairsScooters cannot be placed in the aisles due to the Center's evacuation plan. Patrons are welcome to transfer to a Center transport wheelchair in the lobby to gain access to permanent seat locations. Devices will be stored in the lobbies./p>

Courtesy WheelchairsCourtesy wheelchairs may be borrowed while on site courtesy of the Carolyn Ramey Memorial Fund for access to the seats.

Assistive Listening DevicesAssistive Listening Devices - An infrared (IR Sennheiser) system is available for use in all three theatres. Headsets are available at the House Manager's podium in the lobby prior to and during performances. There is no charge for this service, however a deposit or ID is required.

Specialty ProgramsBraille or Large Print programs are available if requested at least three (3) weeks prior to the event.

Text TelephoneTTY or Text Telephone is available to assist with patrons who are deaf; call the Center's TTY line at 907-263-2717.

For more information about Accessible Services, please click here or contact Julie Millington at jmillington@alaskapac.org, or call 907-263-2902 or 907-263-2717 (TTY).

 


Contact CenterTixEmail CenterTix at centertix@alaskapac.org

Contact CenterTix907-263-ARTS (263-2787)
877-ARTS-TIX (877-278-7849)

Or feel free to come by our friendly Box Office in the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts at

621 W. 6th Avenue, Anchorage AK 99501.Contact CenterTix


Regular Box Office and Call Center Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 12pm-5pm
Sunday: closed
Extended Box Office Hours Prior to Events
The CenterTix Box Office is open 90 minutes prior to the scheduled curtain time for all ticketed events at the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts and remains open through intermission (or 30 minutes after curtain time for events without intermission and for Voth Hall events). During these extended hours, the box office will handle business for shows performing that same day only.
For Holiday and Summer hours, please visit our Directions and Info page.